TEAM
Season to date
Read race reports
4/6 events to date
Read race reports
5/5 events to date | Series next Mon Nov 24 MST
Read race reports
1/4 events to date | Series next Tue Dec 02 MST
Read race reports
4/4 events to date | Series next Thu Dec 04 MST
Read race reports
3/4 events to date | Series next Sat Nov 29 MST
Read race reports
1/4 events to date | Series next Fri Dec 05 MST
Read race reports
1/3 events to date | Series next Fri Dec 05 MST
Read race reports
2/4 events to date | Series next Sat Dec 06 MST
Read race reports
1/4 events to date | Series next Sun Nov 23 MST
Read race reports
2/2 events to date | Series next Thu Nov 27 MST
Read race reports
1/1 events to date | Series next Sun Nov 23 MST
Read race reports
1/3 events to date | Series next Tue Nov 25 MST
Read race reports
1/2 events to date | Series next Wed Nov 26 MST
Read race reports
1/2 events to date | Series next Sat Dec 06 MST
Upcoming month
Sun Nov 23 MST
With team members Dennis Morissette and Barry Hedrick.
Mon Nov 24 MST
With team members Ryan Soucy and Mark Carty.
Thu Nov 27 MST
With team members Barry Hedrick.
Sun Nov 30 MST
With team members Dennis Morissette.
Thu Dec 04 MST
With team members Barry Hedrick.
Sat Dec 06 MST
With team members Dennis Morissette.
Sun Dec 07 MST
With team members Dennis Morissette and Barry Hedrick.
Thu Dec 11 MST
With team members Barry Hedrick.
Sun Dec 14 MST
With team members Dennis Morissette and Barry Hedrick.
Wed Dec 17 MST
With team members Dennis Morissette.
Thu Dec 18 MST
With team members Barry Hedrick.
Sat Dec 20 MST
With team members Dennis Morissette and Barry Hedrick.
IMSS: V8 Supercars series
Screen by Aaron Jackson
Jan 18, 2012
Driver Mark Carty
Series:IMSS: V8 Supercars
Car:Ford Falcon
Track:Kyalami - GP Masters
Finish:17
Qualify:6
No race report has been written.
Screen by Barry Hedrick
Jan 04, 2012
Driver Garret Diduck
Series:IMSS: V8 Supercars
Car:Ford Falcon
Track:Bathurst - Mt Panorama
Finish:7
Qualify:12
Rep:+1

I, too, struggled to repeat my practice times in qualy. I knew it would be a tough road to hoe starting in 12th.

I was a bit taken aback by the tight starting quarters and my outside starting line and went a bit cautiously into T1. I'm not sure what position I exited T1, but I saw a few cars going by.

After settling into a rhythm, I slowly worked my way into the top 10 and ran quite awhile behind Malik. He got a bit loose in T2 and I was able to get by and pull a small gap.

I was in 5th when I pitted and surprisingly had zero damage to the car at that stage. After the pit stops sorted the field, I had dropped to 6th but the car felt great and I was gaining quickly on the 3 car battle ahead. I just got the back end loose in The Cutting with 6 laps to go and lost the front splitter. The car had bad understeer and no top end. That allowed Ed to catch up and pass me with just over a lap to go. At the finish, you could have throw a towel over Joao, Ed and myself. Great stuff!

Congrats Nikola on the win and to all that survived!

Screen by Barry Hedrick
Jan 04, 2012
Driver Barry Hedrick
Series:IMSS: V8 Supercars
Car:Ford Falcon
Track:Bathurst - Mt Panorama
Finish:3
Qualify:5
No race report has been written.
Screen by Barry Hedrick
Jan 04, 2012
Driver Mark Carty
Series:IMSS: V8 Supercars
Car:Ford Falcon
Track:Bathurst - Mt Panorama
Finish:14
Qualify:7
Rep:+1
No race report has been written.