TEAM
Season to date
Read race reports
3/6 events to date | Series next Sun Mar 29 CEST
Read race reports
6/6 events to date
Read race reports
3/3 events to date | Series next Tue Apr 07 CEST
Read race reports
2/2 events to date | Series next Fri Apr 10 CEST
Read race reports
2/2 events to date | Series next Tue Mar 31 CEST
Read race reports
3/3 events to date | Series next Fri Apr 03 CEST
Read race reports
1/2 events to date | Series next Fri Apr 17 CEST
Read race reports
1/2 events to date | Series next Sat Mar 28 CET
Read race reports
1/2 events to date | Series next Mon Mar 30 CEST
Read race reports
1/1 events to date | Series next Sun Apr 12 CEST
Read race reports
1/10 events to date | Series next Thu Apr 02 CEST
Read race reports
1/3 events to date | Series next Fri Apr 03 CEST
Read race reports
1/1 events to date | Series next Thu Apr 02 CEST
Upcoming month
Sat Mar 28 CET
With team members Mark Carty.
Sun Mar 29 CEST
With team members Jerry Chen.
Mon Mar 30 CEST
With team members Garret Diduck.
Tue Mar 31 CEST
With team members Garret Diduck, Barry Hedrick, and Ryan Soucy.
Wed Apr 01 CEST
With team members Daniel Montour.
Fri Apr 03 CEST
With team members Garret Diduck.
Fri Apr 03 CEST
With team members Garret Diduck.
Sat Apr 04 CEST
With team members Daniel Montour.
Sun Apr 05 CEST
With team members Chris Melton.
Mon Apr 06 CEST
With team members Jerry Chen.
Tue Apr 07 CEST
With team members Garret Diduck and Barry Hedrick.
Wed Apr 08 CEST
With team members Daniel Montour.
Thu Apr 09 CEST
With team members Garret Diduck.
Fri Apr 10 CEST
With team members Garret Diduck.
Fri Apr 10 CEST
With team members Garret Diduck.
Tue Apr 14 CEST
With team members Garret Diduck and Barry Hedrick.
Fri Apr 17 CEST
With team members Garret Diduck.
Fri Apr 17 CEST
With team members Garret Diduck.
Mon Apr 20 CEST
With team members Jerry Chen.
Tue Apr 21 CEST
With team members Garret Diduck.
Sun Apr 26 CEST
With team members Jerry Chen and Garret Diduck.
Tue Apr 28 CEST
With team members Garret Diduck and Barry Hedrick.
IMSS: V8 Supercars series
Screen by Aaron Jackson
Jan 19, 2012
Driver Mark Carty
Series:IMSS: V8 Supercars
Car:Ford Falcon
Track:Kyalami - GP Masters
Finish:17
Qualify:6
No race report has been written.
Screen by Barry Hedrick
Jan 05, 2012
Driver Garret Diduck
Series:IMSS: V8 Supercars
Car:Ford Falcon
Track:Bathurst - Mt Panorama
Finish:7
Qualify:12
Rep:+1

I, too, struggled to repeat my practice times in qualy. I knew it would be a tough road to hoe starting in 12th.

I was a bit taken aback by the tight starting quarters and my outside starting line and went a bit cautiously into T1. I'm not sure what position I exited T1, but I saw a few cars going by.

After settling into a rhythm, I slowly worked my way into the top 10 and ran quite awhile behind Malik. He got a bit loose in T2 and I was able to get by and pull a small gap.

I was in 5th when I pitted and surprisingly had zero damage to the car at that stage. After the pit stops sorted the field, I had dropped to 6th but the car felt great and I was gaining quickly on the 3 car battle ahead. I just got the back end loose in The Cutting with 6 laps to go and lost the front splitter. The car had bad understeer and no top end. That allowed Ed to catch up and pass me with just over a lap to go. At the finish, you could have throw a towel over Joao, Ed and myself. Great stuff!

Congrats Nikola on the win and to all that survived!

Screen by Barry Hedrick
Jan 05, 2012
Driver Barry Hedrick
Series:IMSS: V8 Supercars
Car:Ford Falcon
Track:Bathurst - Mt Panorama
Finish:3
Qualify:5
No race report has been written.
Screen by Barry Hedrick
Jan 05, 2012
Driver Mark Carty
Series:IMSS: V8 Supercars
Car:Ford Falcon
Track:Bathurst - Mt Panorama
Finish:14
Qualify:7
Rep:+1
No race report has been written.