TEAM
Season to date
Read race reports
3/4 events to date | Series next Sun Mar 08 MDT
Read race reports
3/5 events to date | Series next Sun Mar 15 MDT
Read race reports
5/8 events to date | Series next Tue Mar 10 MDT
Read race reports
3/3 events to date | Series next Fri Mar 06 MST
Read race reports
4/4 events to date | Series next Fri Mar 13 MDT
Read race reports
1/1 events to date | Series next Mon Mar 09 MDT
Read race reports
1/1 events to date | Series next Fri Mar 20 MDT
Read race reports
1/1 events to date | Series next Mon Mar 16 MDT
Read race reports
1/4 events to date | Series next Wed Mar 11 MDT
Upcoming month
Fri Mar 06 MST
With team members Garret Diduck.
Fri Mar 06 MST
With team members Garret Diduck.
Fri Mar 06 MST
With team members Barry Hedrick.
Mon Mar 09 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck, Barry Hedrick, Mark Carty, and Ryan Soucy.
Tue Mar 10 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Tue Mar 10 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Wed Mar 11 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Fri Mar 13 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Fri Mar 13 MDT
With team members Matt Willoughby.
Sun Mar 15 MDT
With team members Jerry Chen.
Mon Mar 16 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck, Ryan Soucy, and Mark Carty.
Tue Mar 17 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Tue Mar 17 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Tue Mar 17 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Wed Mar 18 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Fri Mar 20 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Fri Mar 20 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Sat Mar 21 MDT
With team members Jerry Chen.
Sun Mar 22 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Mon Mar 23 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck and Barry Hedrick.
Tue Mar 24 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Tue Mar 24 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Wed Mar 25 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Fri Mar 27 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Sun Mar 29 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck and Jerry Chen.
Mon Mar 30 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Tue Mar 31 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Tue Mar 31 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
Fri Apr 03 MDT
With team members Garret Diduck.
IMSS: V8 Supercars series
Screen by Aaron Jackson
Jan 18, 2012
Driver Mark Carty
Series:IMSS: V8 Supercars
Car:Ford Falcon
Track:Kyalami - GP Masters
Finish:17
Qualify:6
No race report has been written.
Screen by Barry Hedrick
Jan 04, 2012
Driver Garret Diduck
Series:IMSS: V8 Supercars
Car:Ford Falcon
Track:Bathurst - Mt Panorama
Finish:7
Qualify:12
Rep:+1

I, too, struggled to repeat my practice times in qualy. I knew it would be a tough road to hoe starting in 12th.

I was a bit taken aback by the tight starting quarters and my outside starting line and went a bit cautiously into T1. I'm not sure what position I exited T1, but I saw a few cars going by.

After settling into a rhythm, I slowly worked my way into the top 10 and ran quite awhile behind Malik. He got a bit loose in T2 and I was able to get by and pull a small gap.

I was in 5th when I pitted and surprisingly had zero damage to the car at that stage. After the pit stops sorted the field, I had dropped to 6th but the car felt great and I was gaining quickly on the 3 car battle ahead. I just got the back end loose in The Cutting with 6 laps to go and lost the front splitter. The car had bad understeer and no top end. That allowed Ed to catch up and pass me with just over a lap to go. At the finish, you could have throw a towel over Joao, Ed and myself. Great stuff!

Congrats Nikola on the win and to all that survived!

Screen by Barry Hedrick
Jan 04, 2012
Driver Barry Hedrick
Series:IMSS: V8 Supercars
Car:Ford Falcon
Track:Bathurst - Mt Panorama
Finish:3
Qualify:5
No race report has been written.
Screen by Barry Hedrick
Jan 04, 2012
Driver Mark Carty
Series:IMSS: V8 Supercars
Car:Ford Falcon
Track:Bathurst - Mt Panorama
Finish:14
Qualify:7
Rep:+1
No race report has been written.